Nomination committee appointed in Actic Group

In preparation for the annual general meeting 2018, the company’s four largest shareholders have appointed members of the nomination committee. According to the instruction for appointment of the nomination committee in Actic Group that was resolved at the annual general meeting on May 11, 2017, the nomination committee shall, besides the Chairman of the Board, consist of representatives of the four largest shareholders as per August 31.  

As the four largest shareholders now have appointed their representatives, the nomination committee consists of the following members:

• Marianne Flink, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder

• Jannis Kitsakis, appointed by Fjärde AP-fonden

• Stefan Charette, appointed by Athanase Industrial Partner

• Erik Ingemarsson, appointed by Actic International S.â.r.l

• Erik Lautmann, Chairman of the Board in Actic Group

The Nomination Committee has also held an initial meeting and appointed Stefan Charette as Chairman.

The nomination committee’s proposal will be presented in the notice to the annual general meeting 2018, on May 15, and on the company’s web

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals may contact the nomination committee at the company’s address or e-mail: In order to enable the nomination committee to take proposals into consideration they must be submitted in good time prior to the annual general meeting and no later than January 31, 2018.

For further information, please contact:

Niklas Alm, Investor Relations,, +46 70 824 40 88

Actic Group shares are listed on Nasdaq Stockholm, where Actic Group is a Small Cap company with the ticker code ATIC.

The information above is such that Actic Group AB is obliged to make public pursuant to the EU Market Abuse Regulation and the Securities Markets Act. The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact persons set out above, at 09:45 CET on 13 October 2017.


Documents & Links