AGA's annual general meeting

AGA's ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Dividend At the Annual General Meeting of AGA AB held on Monday, April 20, 1998 a dividend for the 1997 fiscal year of Skr 3:00 per share (1996: 2:70) was declared. The record date for the dividend is April 23, 1998. Dividends are expected to be paid through VPC on April 30, 1998. Board of Directors Sven Ågrup, Tom Hedelius, Sverker Martin-Löf, Lennart Jeansson, Clas Reuterskiöld, Lennart Selander and Peter Sjöstrand were re-elected, and Carl Bennet was elected as ordinary board members. Lidingö April 20, 1998 AGA Aktiebolag (publ) Corporate Communications ------------------------------------------------------------ Please visit for further information The following files are available for download:


Documents & Links