Proposal for election of board of directors of AGA AB

PROPOSAL FOR ELECTION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF AGA AB To the Annual General Meeting on April 20, 1998 the nomination committee has proposed re-election of Sven Ågrup, Tom Hedelius, Sverker Martin-Löf, Lennart Jeansson, Clas Reuterskiöld, Lennart Selander (President and CEO of AGA AB) and Peter Sjöstrand to the Board of Directors of AGA AB. A proposal has also been made to enlarge the Board by election of Carl Bennet, Chairman of Getinge Industrier and President and CEO of Elanders AB. The proposal is supported by shareholders who represent more than 40% of all votes in the company. Lidingö April 2, 1998 AGA Aktiebolag (publ) Corporate Communications Maris Sedlenieks Vice President Corporate Communications Telephone +46 8 731 1050 ------------------------------------------------------------ Please visit for further information The following files are available for download:


Documents & Links