Anoto Group AB’s Nomination Committee Formed

In accordance with the decision at the Anoto Group AB’s Annual General Meeting on May 16th, 2006 a Nomination Committee has been formed consisting of the following: Britt Reigo, Robur (Chairman), Stein Revelsby, Norden Technology, Christer Fåhraeus, Sasja Beslik, Banco Fonder and Stephane Delorenzi, Logitech.

The purpose of the Nomination Committee is to propose the Board of Directors and Board remuneration before the Annual General Meeting 2007.

About Us

Anoto Group is the company behind and world leading in the unique technology for digital pen and paper, which enables fast and reliable transmission of handwritten text into a digital format. Anoto operates through a global partner network that focuses on user-friendly forms solutions for efficient capture, transmission and storage of data within different business segments, e.g. healthcare, bank and finance, transport and logistics and education. The Anoto Group has around 110 employees, offices in Lund (head office), Boston and Tokyo. .Among the major shareholders are Norden Technology A/S, Robur and SEB. The Anoto share is traded on the Small Cap list of the OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm under the ticker ANOT. For more information:

Documents & Links