Election Committee for Aspiro’s Annual General Meeting 2010

The Election Committee for the AGM in May 2010 consists of the following members: Gisle Glück Evensen representing Schibsted, Tore Mengshoel representing Orkla and Jan Andersson representing Swedbank Robur Funds.

Aspiro’s AGM 2008 decided that the Chairman of the Board will contact the major shareholders to appoint an Election Committee consisting of three members, at the latest by the end of the third quarter each year. The Election Committee appoints its chairman internally. The Election Committee will present a proposal regarding the election of Chairman of the AGM, Board members, Chairman of the Board, Director’s fees, election and fees of auditors, as well as principles for the selection of an Election Committee. No renumeration is paid to the Election Committe members. Stockholders wishing to submit proposals to the Election Committee may do so by mail to: Aspiro AB, Valberedning, Gråbrödersgatan 2, 211 21 Malmö, Sweden, or by e-mail valberedning@aspiro.com. The Election Committee should have received proposals no later than 31 January 2010. The Election Committee’s proposals will be stated in the notice convening the AGM and on Aspiro’s Website www.aspiro.com. Aspiro’s AGM 2009 will be held on Thursday, 20 May 2010 in Stockholm, Sweden. Aspiro discloses the information provided herein pursuant to the Securities Markets Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication at 3:45 pm on 26 October.


About Us

Aspiro is a media technology company on the forefront in the ongoing redefinition of music consumption. Through its subscription services WiMP and TIDAL, the company offers a complete music experience with HiFi quality audio and integrated editorial, magazine and video. In parallel, Aspiro is a content provider to the online media industry through RADR, helping its partners to attract and retain visitors on their web sites. See more on www.aspiro.com

Documents & Links