Atlas Copco AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2010

Stockholm, Sweden, October 20, 2009: The following representatives of Atlas Copco AB’s four largest shareholders, together with the Chairman of the Board, Sune Carlsson, will form the nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting 2010.

Representatives: Petra Hedengran, Investor AB (chair) Ramsay Brufer, Alecta Pensionsförsäkring, mutual KG Lindvall, Swedbank Robur Fonder Håkan Sandberg, Handelsbanken Fonder The Annual General Meeting of Atlas Copco AB will be held in Stockholm, Sweden, on Wednesday April 28, 2010. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee can do so via e-mail or fax +46 (0)8 615 0026.

About Us

Atlas Copco is an industrial group with world-leading positions in compressors, expanders and air treatment systems, power tools and assembly systems.


Documents & Links