Autoliv Invites to Q3, 2009, Teleconference

(Stockholm, Sweden, October 12, 2009) – – – Autoliv Inc. will publish its Financial Report for the third quarter of 2009, on Tuesday October 20, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 a.m. UK Time and 6:00 a.m. EST). The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Investors - Financial Reports. In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day: Time: 15:00 CET (i.e. 09:00 EST, 14:00 UK Time) Moderator: Jan Carlson, President and CEO Telephone numbers: Please go to www.autoliv.com to register and to obtain your personal pin and local phone number Webcast & Slideshow: Follow the conference at www.autoliv.com under News – Calendar Audio replay: Will be available from www.autoliv.com after the conference The webcast will be available until November 7, 2009. For details please see www.autoliv.com. Please note that each listener will incur their own telephone costs. Best regards, Mats Ödman Vice President Corporate Communications Tel: +46 8 587 20 623 E-mail: mats.odman@autoliv.com

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has more than 80 facilities with 70,000 employees in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 22 technical centers in nine countries around the world, with 19 test tracks, more than any other automotive safety supplier. Sales in 2016 amounted to about US $10.1 billion. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on the OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe