Invitation to Autoliv’s Q1, 2016, Teleconference

(Stockholm, Sweden, April 7, 2016) – – – Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the first quarter 2016 on Friday April 29, at 12:00, Central European Summer Time (11:00 UK Time, 6:00 am ET). 

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:                            14:00 CEST (i.e. 13:00 UK Time, 08:00 am ET)

Moderator:                    Jan Carlson, Chairman, President & CEO

Attend the Webcast:      Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone:          To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom:                   0800 279 5004             

National free phone - United States of America:     1-877-280-2342 

National free phone - Sweden:                               0200 883 440

International Call:                                                   +44(0)20 3427 1918

Confirmation Code:                                               4872341

Audio replay:               
An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until May 6, 2016

Transcript:                    
Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Presentations & Transcripts

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Best regards,

Thomas Jönsson

V.P. Corporate Communications           

Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has around 73,000 employees in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 23 technical centers in nine countries around the world, with 19 test tracks, more than any other automotive safety supplier. Sales in 2017 amounted to about US $10.4 billion. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on Nasdaq Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links