Invitation to Autoliv’s Q4, 2014, Teleconference

(Stockholm, Sweden, January 13, 2015) – – –   Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the fourth quarter and full year 2014 on Thursday January 29, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 UK Time, 6:00 am ET). 

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:                                14:00 CET (i.e. 13:00 UK Time, 08:00 am ET)

Moderator:                       Jan Carlson, Chairman, CEO & President

Attend the Webcast:      Follow the teleconference on the web

Attend by phone:            To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom:                   0800 279 4977

National free phone - United States of America:     1-877-280 - 1254

National free phone - Sweden:                               0200 883 440

International Call:                                                   +44(0)20 3427 1903

Confirmation Code:                                                 8151769

Audio replay:                
An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until February 5, 2015

Transcript:                     
Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Presentations & Transcripts
 

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Best regards,

Thomas Jönsson

V.P. Corporate Communications           

Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has more than 80 facilities with 70,000 employees in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 22 technical centers in nine countries around the world, with 19 test tracks, more than any other automotive safety supplier. Sales in 2016 amounted to about US $10.1 billion. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on the OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links