Invitation to Autoliv’s Q4 2017 Teleconference

(Stockholm, Sweden, January 10, 2018) – – – Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the fourth quarter 2017 on Tuesday January 30, at 12:00 CET (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EDT). 

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.

Time:                                   14:00 -15:00 CET (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EDT)

Main Speaker:                      Jan Carlson, Chairman, President & CEO

Attend the Webcast:              Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone:                  To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom:                         0800 358 6377                     

National free phone - United States of America:           888-378-4439 

National free phone - Sweden:                                     0200 880 390 

International Call:                                                         +44 (0)330 336 9105                                                              

Confirmation Code:               6012954                                                                             

Audio replay: 
An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until February 6, 2018.

Transcript:     
Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Reports & presentations & transcripts.

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Best regards,

Anders Trapp

V.P. Investor Relations         

Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has around 73,000 employees in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 23 technical centers in nine countries around the world, with 19 test tracks, more than any other automotive safety supplier. Sales in 2017 amounted to about US $10.4 billion. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on Nasdaq Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links