Invitation to teleconference

Autoliv Inc. will publish its Financial Report for the third quarter of 2008, on Tuesday October 21, at 12:30, Central European Time (11:30 a.m. UK Time and 6:30 a.m. EST). Please note the change of time. You will receive the report by e-mail. It will also be available at www.autoliv.com under Investors - Financial Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time: 15:00 CET (i.e. 09:00 EST, 14:00 UK Time)
Moderator: Jan Carlson, President and CEO
Telephone numbers: +44 (0) 20 3003 2665 (U.K. number) +1 866 966 5335 (U.S. number)
Webcast & Slideshow: Follow the conference at www.autoliv.com under News – Calendar
Audio replay: +44 (0) 208 196 1998 (U.K. number) Access code: 019639#
+1 866 583 1035 (U.S. number) Access code: 019639#


The facility to replay the recorded teleconference will be available until November 4, 2008.
The webcast will be available until November 22, 2008. For details please see www.autoliv.com.


Please note that each listener will incur their own telephone costs.


Best regards,

Mats Ödman
Vice President Corporate Communications
Tel: +46 8 587 20 623
E-mail: mats.odman@autoliv.com

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has more than 80 facilities with 70,000 employees in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 22 technical centers in nine countries around the world, with 19 test tracks, more than any other automotive safety supplier. Sales in 2016 amounted to about US $10.1 billion. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on the OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links