Nominating Committee

Axfood AB's principal owner has appointed a nominating committee to serve up until the next Annual General Meeting. One of the Nominating Committee's tasks is to submit recommendations on the number of Board members and the composition of the Board of Directors to the Annual General Meeting on 10 March 2009.

The following people have been named to serve on the Nominating Committee:

Hans Dalborg, chairman
Antonia Ax:son Johnson, Axel Johnson AB
Christian Smeby, Reitangruppen AS
Anders Oscarsson, SEB Fonder
Jonas Hillhammar, Axfood’s Shareholder association

For further information, please contact:
Karin Hygrell-Jonsson, CFO, Axfood AB, +46-706-62 69 70

About Us

Axfood AB conducts retail trade through the wholly owned store chains Hemköp, Willys and Willys hemma and wholesale trade through Dagab and Axfood Närlivs. In addition, Axfood collaborates with a number of proprietor-run stores that are tied to Axfood through agreements.


Documents & Links