Basware publishes April-June 2017 Interim Report on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 08:45 am EET

Basware Corporation, stock exchange release, July 5, 2017 at 10:00

Basware Corporation will publish its Interim Report for the period April 1-June 30, 2017 on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 08:45 am EET. It will be available on the company's investor site at www.basware.com/investors after publishing.

Briefing for analysts and press

Basware arranges a briefing for analysts and press during which CEO Vesa Tykkyläinen and CFO Niclas Rosenlew will comment on the events and financial performance of the second quarter.

Time: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 1 pm EET / 11 am BST / 6 am EDT

Place: Hotel Kämp (Kluuvikatu 2, 2nd floor), Helsinki, Finland

Audiocast and teleconference registration: https://basware.videosync.fi/2017-q2-results

Basware Corporation

Vesa Tykkyläinen

CEO

Niclas Rosenlew

CFO

Ben Selby

Head of Investor Relations

For more information and registration, please contact ir @basware.com

Distribution:
Nasdaq Helsinki
Key media
www.basware.com/investors

About Basware:
Basware (Nasdaq: BAS1V) is the global leader in providing networked purchase-to-pay solutions, e-invoicing and innovative financing services.   Basware’s commerce and financing network connects businesses in over 100 countries and territories around the globe. As the largest open business network in the world, Basware provides scale and reach for organizations of all sizes, enabling them to grow their business and unlock value across their operations by simplifying and streamlining financial processes. Small and large companies around the world achieve significant cost savings, more flexible payment terms, greater efficiencies and closer relationships with their suppliers. Find out more at www.basware.com/investors .

Follow Basware on Twitter:  @Basware , join the discussion on the Basware LinkedIn , Basware Facebook and Basware Blog

Tags:

Subscribe