Conference call regarding Interim Report January - September 2004

Conference call regarding Interim Report January - September 2004 Biacore International AB will release its report for the period January - September 2004 on Thursday, October 21, 2004. To give you an opportunity to discuss the Company's results with management, we hereby invite you to take part in a conference call on Thursday, October 21, 2004 at 8am EST - which is 1pm UK time and 2pm CET. In case you wish to participate in the call, please call the following number in the UK a few minutes before the conference is due to start. +44 (0) 20 7162 0192 Password: Biacore A replay of the call will be available until October 28. To listen, please call the following number: +44 (0) 20 8288 4459 Access code: 540652 Sincerely yours, Biacore International AB Investor Relations Uppsala, October 15, 2004 ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net The following files are available for download: http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2004/10/15/20041015BIT21170/wkr0001.pdf

About Us

Biacore™ systems for label-free interaction analysis generate unique data on molecular interactions, giving insights into biological functions and disease mechanisms, and facilitating efficient therapeutic development. Application areas include drug discovery, general life science research, antibody characterization, immunogenicity, biotherapeutic development and manufacture. Biacore AB is a GE Healthcare company. Further information: www.biacore.com

Subscribe

Documents & Links