Conference call regarding Interim Report January – September 2005

Biacore International AB will release its Interim Report January – September 2005 on Thursday, October 20, 2005.

To give you an opportunity to discuss the Company’s results with management, we hereby invite you to take part in a conference call on Thursday, October 20, 2005 at 3 pm CEST – which is 2 pm UK time and 9 a.m. EST time. In case you wish to participate in the call, please call the following number a few minutes before the conference is due to start. +44 (0) 20 7162 0084 Password: Biacore A replay of the call will be available until October 27. To listen, please call the following number: +44 (0) 20 7031 4064 Access code: 668420 Sincerely yours, Biacore International AB Investor Relations Uppsala, October 17, 2005

About Us

Biacore™ systems for label-free interaction analysis generate unique data on molecular interactions, giving insights into biological functions and disease mechanisms, and facilitating efficient therapeutic development. Application areas include drug discovery, general life science research, antibody characterization, immunogenicity, biotherapeutic development and manufacture. Biacore AB is a GE Healthcare company. Further information: www.biacore.com

Subscribe

Documents & Links