Conference call regarding Year–end report 2005

Biacore International AB will release its Year–end report 2005 on Thursday, February 23, 2006.

To give you an opportunity to discuss the Company’s results with management, we hereby invite you to take part in a conference call on Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 3 pm CET – which is 2 pm GMT time and 9 am EST. In case you wish to participate in the call, please call the following number in the UK a few minutes before the conference is due to start. +44 (0) 20 7162 0125 Password: Biacore A replay of the call will be available until February 24. To listen, please call the following number: +44 (0) 20 7031 4064 Access code: 694572 Sincerely yours, Biacore International AB Investor Relations Uppsala, February 20, 2006

About Us

Biacore™ systems for label-free interaction analysis generate unique data on molecular interactions, giving insights into biological functions and disease mechanisms, and facilitating efficient therapeutic development. Application areas include drug discovery, general life science research, antibody characterization, immunogenicity, biotherapeutic development and manufacture. Biacore AB is a GE Healthcare company. Further information: www.biacore.com

Subscribe

Documents & Links