Interim Report January - September 2003

Interim Report January - September 2003 Biacore International AB will release its report for the period January - September 2003 on Wednesday, October 22, 2003. To give you an opportunity to discuss the Company's results with management, we hereby invite you to take part in a conference call on Wednesday, October 22, 2003 at 11am EST - which is 4pm UK time and 5pm CET. In case you wish to participate in the call, please call following number in the UK a few minutes before the conference is due to start: +44 (0) 207 162 0185 Code: Biacore A replay will be available until October 29, 2003. Please call the following number: +44 (0) 20 8288 4459 Access code: 339152 Sincerely yours, Biacore International AB Investor Relations Uppsala, October 20, 2003 ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net The following files are available for download: http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/10/20/20031020BIT00220/wkr0001.doc http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/10/20/20031020BIT00220/wkr0002.pdf

About Us

Biacore™ systems for label-free interaction analysis generate unique data on molecular interactions, giving insights into biological functions and disease mechanisms, and facilitating efficient therapeutic development. Application areas include drug discovery, general life science research, antibody characterization, immunogenicity, biotherapeutic development and manufacture. Biacore AB is a GE Healthcare company. Further information: www.biacore.com

Subscribe