Bure's Nomination Committee announces

Bure's Nomination Committee announces At Bure's Extraordinary General Meeting on 17 August Bure's Nomination Committee will propose Erling Gustafsson and Hans Wilandh for election as Board Members to replace Peter Sandberg and Urban Jansson who have announced that the wish to resign their Board assignments. th Erling Gustafsson is President of the 6 National Pension Insurance Fund in Gothenburg and Hans Wilandh is Vice President Key Accounts and Site Manager for Benelux in Electrolux IT Solutions in Brussels. Gothenburg, 7 August 2000 Investment AB Bure (publ) ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by BIT http://www.bit.se The following files are available for download: http://www.bit.se/bitonline/2000/08/07/20000807BIT00210/bit0001.doc http://www.bit.se/bitonline/2000/08/07/20000807BIT00210/bit0002.pdf