CACVB awards 2012 JL web-2

In the front: Winners of the 2012 Tourism Achievement Award (Ann Mallek and Susan Stimart from Albemarle County and Maureen Kelly from Nelson County), with past winners in the back (Bob Stroh, Greg McDonald, Gary O'Donnell and Susan Allen).

Low resolution

Medium resolution

Original resolution

About Us

The Charlottesville Albemarle Convention & Visitors Bureau is the official destination marketing organization for Charlottesville and Albemarle County, Virginia.