Resolutions from 2016 Annual General Meeting in Diamorph AB (publ)

The Annual General Meeting approved the Group’s and Company’s income statements and balance sheets for the fiscal year 2015 and resolved that SEK 220,400,000 is carried forward and no dividend is paid.

The Annual General Meeting also resolved to grant the members of the Board of Directors and the Managing Director discharge from liability for the previous financial year.

Saied Esmaeilzadeh, Tony Moore, Anders Mörck, Ashkan Pouya and Ola Ringdahl were re-elected as members of the Board of Directors. Ashkan Pouya was re-elected as the chairman of the Board of Directors. Ernst & Young AB was re-elected as the Company’s auditor. It was resolved that the fees to be paid to the Board of Directors shall be allocated as follows: SEK 200,000 to the Chairman and SEK 100,000 to each of the other members. It was further resolved that fees to the auditor shall be paid according to approved invoice.

It was resolved to issue a maximum of 980,000 warrants to Diamorph Services AB, a wholly owned subsidiary of the Company, with a right and obligation for those warrants to be transferred to employees in the group subject to certain conditions. It was further resolved to issue 253,090 new shares to Serendipity Ixora AB as set-off for a claim on the Company relating to a promissory loan note.

Stockholm, May 24, 2016

Diamorph AB (publ)
Gordon MacLeman, CEO

For additional information, please contact:

Gordon MacLeman, CEO
Telephone: +44 7583 014571

Mark Hutchison, CFO

Telephone: +44 7930 118555

About Diamorph

Diamorph supplies advanced material solutions for especially demanding industrial applications. The company is headquartered in Stockholm and has operations in the United Kingdom and the Czech Republic. Learn more at



Documents & Links