Proposal for new Board of Directors of Drott

Proposal for new Board of Directors of Drott The company has received the following proposal for Drott's Annual General Meeting: AMF Pension, HQ funds, Investment AB Öresund, Latour, Nordea funds, Robur, Skandia Liv and Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB, representing approximately 38% of the shares and votes in Drott, propose that the following Board of Directors be elected at Drott's Annual General Meeting on April 8, 2003. It is proposed that Peggy Bruzelius and Göran Nord be reelected to the Board of Directors and that Anders Böös, Urban Jansson, Roland Nilsson, Lars Söderblom and Jonas Wahlström be elected as new members. The proposed board has announced that it intends to appoint Urban Jansson as chairman and Jonas Wahlström as deputy chairman. Lars Wohlin, who turns 70 this year, has declined reelection. Jan Blomberg, Wilhelm Laurén, Mats Mared and Esbjörn Olsson will also step down from the Board in connection with the Annual General Meeting. For further information: Contact abovementioned shareholders Drott AB (publ) ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker The following files are available for download: