Updated Election Committee in Enea AB

As a result of recent changes in owner structure in Enea AB, the composition of the Election Committee in Enea AB has been changed.

The Election Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2007 now comprises of the following members:

Staffan Ahlberg, Chairman of the Board Enea AB
Per Lindberg, shareholder
Torsten Johansson, Handelsbanken Funds
Åsa Nisell, Robur Funds
Henrik Strömbom, Case Management AB

Shareholders may submit proposals relating to the composition of the Board of Directors to the Chairman of the Board Staffan Ahlberg at Enea AB, Box 1033, 164 21 Kista, Sweden or by e-mail staffan.ahlberg@ibs.net

About Us

About EneaEnea is a global supplier of network software platforms and world class services, with a vision of helping customers develop amazing functions in a connected society. We are committed to working together with customers and leading hardware vendors as a key contributor in the open source community, developing and hardening optimal software solutions. Every day, more than three billion people around the globe rely on our technologies in a wide range of applications in multiple verticals – from Telecom and Automotive, to Medical and Avionics. We have offices in Europe, North America and Asia, and are listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. Discover more at www.enea.com and start a conversation at info@enea.com


Documents & Links