Nomination Committee for the 2006 AGM

At the ordinary Annual General Meeting on 9 May 2005, it was decided that Fabege’s Nomination Committee, which proposes candidates for the Board of Directors, should consist of representatives of the four largest shareholders at the end of the third quarter 2005. In accordance with the decision, the following Nomination Committee has been formed: Anders Silverbåge, Brinova Fastigheter AB Erik Törnberg, Investment AB Öresund Magnus Wärn, AMF Pension Jan Andersson, Robur The AGM will be held in Stockholm on 4 April 2006. Shareholders who wish to contact the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mail at or by mail to Fabege AB, Valberedningen, Box 888, 131 25 Nacka, Sweden. Fabege AB (publ) For further information: Erik Paulsson, President and CEO: Tel. +46 (0)8-555 148 18, +46 (0)733-87 18 18 Olle Knaust, CFO: Tel. +46 (0)8-555 148 10, +46 (0)733-87 18 10 Mats Berg, Communications Manager: Tel. +46 (0)8-555 148 20, +46 (0)733-87 18 20

About Us

We are a property company focusing on city district development and commercial properties. We develop attractive and sustainable districts with modern offices, housing and a broad range of services - together with strategic partners. Both our perspective and approach to ownership are long term and our passion is creating the right conditions for all those living, working and visiting our areas. We have a presence in a limited number of high-growth submarkets in the Stockholm region. Fabege’s shares are listed on Nasdaq Stockholm, in the Large Cap segment.


Documents & Links