INVITATION: Finnair Q4 and full year 2016 result call and webinar

We invite you to join Finnair result call and webinar on Wednesday, 15 February at 12:30 UK, 13:30 CET and 14:30 EET. Presentations will be held by Pekka Vauramo, President and CEO and Pekka Vähähyyppä, CFO.

There will be two steps to joining this webinar.
Please dial in to hear the audio and click on the URL link to view the webcast:

The conference may be attended by dialing in 5-10 min prior to start your local access number:

Participant dial-in numbers:

Finland 0800 915 597
Sweden 0850 510 036
United Kingdom (Local) 020 3059 8125
All other locations + 44 20 3059 8125

Please quote "Finnair" to attend the call.

To join the webcast, click on the link below to register your details:

http://www.investis-live.com/finnair/5889c7ff04323f1100d219ce/7y2ua

About Us

Finnair is specialised in flying between Europe and Asia via Helsinki. Finnair's strategy is based on the growing markets in Asia, the fastest connections between Europe and Asia, high-quality service, and cost-efficient, punctual operations. Founded in 1923, Finnair is one of the world's oldest continuously operating airlines. It is a member of oneworld, the leading airline alliance for quality-conscious business travelers.

Subscribe