Nomination procedure ahead of Industrivärden’s 2006 An-nual General Meeting

Industrivärden’s 2005 Annual General Meeting resolved to authorize the Chairman of the Board to appoint at least four members from among the major shareholders’ representa-tives, who are not directors on Industrivärden’s board, to form with the Chairman a nomi-nating committee for the next election of directors. Accordingly, the following persons have been named as members of the Nominating Committee: Tom Hedelius, Chairman of the Board of Industrivärden; Christer Elmeha-gen, AMF Pension; Curt Källströmer, Handelsbanken; Ulf Lundahl, L E Lundbergföre-tagen; and Anders Nyberg, SCA. Industrivärden’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday, May 8, 2006, in Stock-holm. Stockholm, October 13, 2005 AB INDUSTRIVÄRDEN (publ)


Documents & Links