Nomination Committee's proposal for the Board of Directors

The Nomination Committee of Indutrade AB proposes that Johnny Alvarsson, Martin Lindqvist, Eva Färnstrand, Bengt Kjell, Ulf Lundahl, Krister Mellvé and Mats Olsson be re-elected as directors on the Company's board. 

In addition, the Nomination Committee proposes the re-election of Bengt Kjell as Chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee's recommendation entails that the number of directors during the coming mandate period will be unchanged.

Indutrade's Annual General Meeting will be held at 4 p.m. on 6 May 2013. Location: Summit, Grev Turegatan 30, Stockholm.

Stockholm, 18 March 2013

The Nomination Committee

         For further information, please contact Anders Nyberg, Nomination Committee Chair,
         tel. +46 8 666 64 00, or by e-mail:

About Us

Indutrade markets and sells components, systems and services with a high-tech content in selected niches. The business has two main focuses - companies engaged in industrial technology sales and companies that manufacture their own products. The Group's fundamental governing principle is based on decentralisation of decision-making and responsibility. The organisation is distinguised by entrepreneurship and technical niche expertise combined with a well-balanced spread of risk with respect to customers, products, suppliers, industries and geographic markets. Indutrade is organised into eight business areas; – Benelux– DACH– Finland– Flow Technology– Fluids & Mechanical Solutions– Industrial Components– Measurement & Sensor Technology– UK Indutrade’s sales totalled SEK 16,848 million in 2018, generating operating income of SEK 2,087 million before depreciation of intangible assets. Indutrade is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm.


Documents & Links