Nomination Committee appointed in Instalco Intressenter AB

In accordance with the principles adopted by the extraordinary general meeting in Instalco Intressenter AB held on 10 April 2017, the Nomination Committee shall be comprised of the Chairman of the Board of Directors and three members appointed by the three shareholders with the largest number of votes in the company. If either of the shareholders with the largest number of votes waives their right to appoint a member, the shareholder with the next largest shareholding shall be offered the opportunity to appoint a member.

The Nomination Committee ahead of the 2018 AGM comprises the following members:

  • Peter Möller (appointed by FSN Capital)
  • Helen Fasth Gillstedt (appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder)
  • Magnus Skåninger (appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder)
  • Olof Ehrlén (Chairman of the Board)

A shareholder who wishes to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee shall do this by a written request to the following address:

Instalco Intressenter AB
Attn. Nomination Committee
Lilla Bantorget 11
SE-111 23 Stockholm

The AGM will take place in Stockholm on 8 May 2018.

For more information:
Adrian Westman, Head of Investor Relations
phone +46 73 509 04 00, e-mail 

Instalco is one of the leading installation companies in the Nordic region, active in the areas of heating, plumbing, electricity, cooling and industrial solutions. We work closely with customers, offering all the advantages of a local company, along with efficient collaboration and leadership. The operations are conducted through approximately 30 leading and highly specialised local companies, with the support of a small central organisation. Instalco is listed at Nasdaq Stockholm under the ticker INSTAL. For further information, visit


Documents & Links