Nomination Committee for JM's 2010 Annual General Meeting

JM AB's nomination committee 2010 annual general meeting consists of the following members: - Lars-Åke Bokenberger, appointed by AMF Pension - KG Lindvall, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds - Anders Algotsson, appointed by AFA Försäkring - Per-Erik Mohlin, appointed by SEB Investment Management AB and, in accordance with the Nomination Committee's instructions, - Lars Lundquist, chairman of the board of JM. The nomination committee chair has not yet been appointed. Suggestions to the nomination committee may be submitted by e-mail: JM's annual general meeting of shareholders will be held on April 28, 2010, at corporate headquarters in Solna.

About Us

JM is one of the leading developers of housing and residential areas in the Nordic region. Operations focus on new production of homes in attractive locations, with the main focus on expanding metropolitan areas and university towns in Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland and Belgium. We are also involved in project development of commercial premises and contract work, primarily in the Greater Stockholm area. JM seeks to promote long-term quality and environmental considerations in all its operations. Annual sales total approximately SEK 17 billion and the company has about 2,500 employees. JM is a public limited company listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm, in the Large Cap segment.


Documents & Links