Lehto Group Plc:Lehto Group Plc will publish the Half year financial report for January-June 2017 on August 10, 2017

Lehto Group Plc

Press Release

27 July 2017, 9:00 a.m. EEST                     

 

Lehto Group Plc will publish the Half year financial report for January-June 2017 on August 10, 2017

Lehto Group will publish the Half year financial report for January-June 2017 on Thursday, August 10, 2017, at 8:30 a.m. Finnish time (EEST). The Half year financial report and presentation material related to the report will be available in both Finnish and English at the company's website www.lehto.fi/en/investors.

Press conference for investors and media

Lehto Group will hold a press conference for investors, analysts and media on August 10, 2017, at 10:00 a.m. Finnish time (EEST). The conference will be organized at the company's premises in Vantaa, address: Äyritie 12 B, 01510 Vantaa. CEO Hannu Lehto and Chief Financial Officer Veli-Pekka Paloranta will be presenting at the conference.

Live webcast and conference call

The press conference can be followed as a live webcast at www.lehto.fi/en/investors. The live webcast begins at 10:00 Finnish time (EEST), and a record is available at the same address as soon as possible after the conference.

It is also possible to participate in the press conference via a conference call. Conference call participants are requested to dial in at least five minutes prior to the start of the conference, at 9:55 a.m. Finnish time (EEST).

Questions shall be asked in English during the live webcast and conference call. The media can ask questions also in Finnish at the end of the conference.

Conference call number:

Finland/ Helsinki
+358 9 2319 5437

Standard International Access / UK
+44 (0) 20 3003 2666

Sweden/ Stockholm
+46 (0) 8 50520424

Password: Lehto

Schedule in different time zones

  Half-yearly Report published The investor and analyst
event, conference call
and live webcast
Recorded webcast
available, appr.
EEST (Helsinki) 08:30 10:00 12:30
CEST (Paris, Stockholm) 07:30 09:00 11:30
BST (London) 06:30 08:00 10:30
US EDT (New York) 01:30 03:00 05:30

For further information, please contact:

Lehto Group Plc
Veli-Pekka Paloranta, CFO
tel. +358 400 944 074
e-mail: veli-pekka.paloranta@lehto.fi

 

About Us

Business Premises, Housing, Social Care and Educational Premises, and Building Renovation. We are the innovator and pioneer of the construction sector. Our economically driven operating model makes construction more profitable, ensures the quality of construction and brings significant time and cost savings to the customer. We employ more than 1,000 people and our net sales for 2016 amounted to EUR 362 million.

Subscribe