Nomination committee appointed

As per specifications set at Meda’s 2009 annual general meeting, a nomination committee has been appointed. It consists of: Karl-Magnus Sjölin, Committee Chairman, Stena Sessan Rederi AB Bert Åke Eriksson, Meda’s board chairman, Stena Sessan Rederi AB Eva Halvarsson, the Second AP Fund Frank Larsson, Handelsbanken Fonder Peter Rudman, Nordea’s funds Kerstin Stenberg, Swedbank Robur funds

About Us

Meda is one of Europe's leading specialty pharma companies, with focus on marketing and market-adapted product development. Long-term partnerships and acquisitions are fundamental factors in its strategy.


Documents & Links