METRO 2003 FOURTH QUARTER & FULL YEAR RESULTS CONFERENCE CALL

METRO 2003 FOURTH QUARTER & FULL YEAR RESULTS CONFERENCE CALL WEDNESDAY, 11 FEBRUARY 2004 10 AM (EST) / 3 PM (UK) / 4 PM (CET) Hosts: Pelle Törnberg - President and Chief Executive Officer Jens Torpe - Chief Operating Officer Robert Patterson - Chief Financial Officer Metro International S.A., the international newspaper group, will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year 2003 on Wednesday, 11 February 2004 at 1 pm (CET). The company will host a conference call to present the results at 4:00 pm (CET). The call will also be webcast in 'listen-only' mode on Metro's website at www.metro.lu. To participate in the conference call, please register at: http://www.sharedvalue.net/metro/FY2003 (if the link is not active, please copy and paste in your internet browser) The dial in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration. You may also register by filling out the information attached and returning it by fax to Shared Value on +44 (0)20 7321 5020 or contact Nicolas Duperrier on +44 (0)20 7321 5010 for further details. ----------------------------------- Metro is the world's largest newspaper, publishing and distributing 34 Metro editions in 16 countries in Europe, North & South America and Asia. Metro attracts 13 million daily readers in more than 60 cities around the world with an easy to read combination of headline local and international news and information. Metro International S.A. 'A' and 'B' shares are listed on the Stockholmsbörsen 'O-List'. ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net The following files are available for download: http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2004/02/06/20040206BIT20050/wkr0006.pdf

Subscribe

Documents & Links