MILLICOM INTERNATIONAL CELLULAR - 2006 FOURTH QUARTER AND FULL YEAR RESULTS CONFERENCE CALL

Millicom International Cellular S.A. will announce its financial results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2006 on Wednesday, 14 February 2007.

The company will host a conference call for the global financial community at
10.00 AM (ET) / 3.00 PM (UK) / 4.00 PM (CET).

To participate in the conference call, please register at:

www.sharedvalue.net/millicom/Q406

The dial-in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration.

The conference call will be webcast in listen-only mode on Millicom’s website at www.millicom.com.

Millicom International Cellular S.A. is a global telecommunications investor with cellular operations in Asia, Latin America and Africa. It currently has cellular operations and licenses in 16 countries. The Group’s cellular operations have a combined population under license of approximately 278 million people.


About Us

Millicom International Cellular S.A. is a global telecommunications group with mobile telephony operations in 14 countries in Latin America, Africa and Asia. It also operates cable and broadband businesses in five countries in Central America. The Group’s mobile operations have a combined population under license of approximately 267 million people.

Subscribe

Documents & Links