NOTICE OF FIRST QUARTER 2011 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL

TUESDAY, 19 APRIL 2011

Millicom International Cellular S.A. will announce its financial results for the first quarter of 2011 on Tuesday, 19 April 2011 at 6.00 AM (New York) / 11.00 AM (London) / 12.00 PM (Stockholm).

The company will host a conference call for the global financial community at 8.00 AM (New York) / 1.00 PM (London) / 2.00 PM (Stockholm).

Please note the earlier times.

The conference call will be webcast in listen-only mode on Millicom’s website at www.millicom.com .
To participate in the conference call, please register at:

http://client.sharedvalue.net/millicom/Q111/

The dial-in number and passcode to join the conference call will be available upon registration.

Millicom International Cellular S.A. is a global telecommunications group with mobile telephony operations in 13 countries in Latin America and Africa. It also operates cable and broadband businesses in five countries in Central America. The Group’s mobile operations have a combined population under license of approximately 267 million people.

About Us

Millicom International Cellular S.A. is a global telecommunications group with mobile telephony operations in 14 countries in Latin America, Africa and Asia. It also operates cable and broadband businesses in five countries in Central America. The Group’s mobile operations have a combined population under license of approximately 267 million people.

Subscribe

Documents & Links