CONFERENCE CALL TO PRESENT FOURTH QUARTER AND FULL YEAR RESULTS 2005

THURSDAY, 16 FEBRUARY 2006 04:00 (EST) / 09:00 (UK) / 10:00 (CET) Hosts: Hans-Holger Albrecht, President and Chief Executive Officer Mia Brunell, Chief Financial Officer Andrew Barron, Chief Operating Officer

Modern Times Group MTG AB, the international entertainment broadcasting group, will publish its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year 2005 at 08:00 CET on Thursday, 16 February 2006. The company will host a conference call at 10:00 CET. The conference call will be webcast in ‘listen-only’ mode on MTG’s website at www.mtg.se. To participate in the conference call, please register at: http://www.sharedvalue.net/MTG/Q42005 The dial-in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration. You may also register by filling in the attached form and returning it by fax to Shared Value on +44 (0)20 7321 5020 or by contacting Carl Eliasson on +44 (0)20 7321 5025 for further details. Modern Times Group MTG AB is an international entertainment broadcasting group with operations in more than 30 countries around the world and principal broadcasting businesses in Scandinavia, the Baltic States, Hungary and Russia. MTG class A and B shares are listed on the Stockholmsbörsen O-list (symbols: MTGA and MTGB).

About Us

MTG (Modern Times Group MTG AB (publ.)) is a leading international digital entertainment group and we are shaping the future of entertainment by connecting consumers with the content that they love in as many ways as possible. Our popular entertainment brands span Content Production, TV, Radio and eSports, and are available around the world. Born in Sweden, our shares are listed on Nasdaq Stockholm (‘MTGA’ and ‘MTGB’).

Subscribe

Documents & Links