Munters’ Nomination Committee for AGM 2009

In accordance with the decision at the Munters Annual General Meeting, the Chairman
of the Board of Directors has requested four of the major shareholders in terms of
voting rights to appoint one member each who, jointly with himself, will comprise the
Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee’s tasks include presenting proposals regarding the composition of Munters’ Board
of Directors and remuneration to the Board of Directors to the Munters Annual General Meeting on April 15,
2009. The members of the Nomination Committee are based on the ownership structure as of the last bank day
in August 2008 and should be announced not later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee for the 2009 Annual General Meeting comprises:
Anders Mörck, Investment AB Latour
Carl-Olof By, AB Industrivärden
Anders Algotsson, Afa Försäkring
Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur Fonder
Anders Ilstam, Board Chairman, Munters AB.

In total, the Nomination Committee represents about 43 percent of the votes in Munters AB. Shareholders who
wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mailing to
or by mailing to Valberedningen, Munters AB, Box 1188, SE-164 26 KISTA , Sweden.

The Annual General Meeting will be held on April 15, 2009 in Stockholm, Sweden.

Kista, October 13, 2008

Lars Engström, Chief Executive Officer


About Us

Munters sells products and services for controlling humidity of the air.

Documents & Links