Micronic has appointed the Nominating Committee

Taby, Sweden – October 24, 2005 – Micronic Laser Systems AB has announced that the Nominating Committee has been appointed as per the decision taken at the Annual General Meeting on April 5, 2005.

The Nominating Committee shall consist of five members representing the four largest shareholders at September 30, 2005, and the Chairman of the Board. After the end of September, Board Chairman Lars Nyberg contacted the four largest shareholders in Micronic to each appoint a member to the Nominating Committee. The Nominating Committee consists of the following individuals: Annika Andersson, Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund Britt Reigo, Robur Funds (change from information given in the Q3-report dated October 20, 2005) Ulf Stromsten, Catella Capital Henrik Soderberg, Life Insurance Skandia Suggestions for nominees to the Nominating Committee may be forwarded to: - by e-mail to ankie.jorgne@micronic.se - by fax +46 8 638 35 80, attention: Ankie Jörgne.


Documents & Links