Invitation to Teleconference – NeoNet’s Year-End Report 2005

NeoNet invites to a teleconference presentation in connection to the release of NeoNet’s Year-End Report for 2005. Simon Nathanson, CEO and Per Lindberg, CFO of NeoNet present the Report. Date: 9 February Time: 3:00 pm CET (2:00 pm GMT / 9:00 am EST) To participate, please dial +46 8 559 367 32

A slide presentation in English will be available on NeoNet’s web site in connection to the start of the teleconference. Find the slide presentation on www.neonet.biz; section “Investor Relations” and then “Presentations”. The report will be posted 9 February at 08:15 am CET. For further information, please contact: Magnus Carlblick Communications, NeoNet +46 8 454 15 46 magnus.carlblick@neonet.biz

About Us

Neonet offers professional market participants flexible, independent and transparent execution services based on advanced trading software solutions. Neonet’s services include a comprehensive execution management system, advanced trading algorithms, smart order routing, market data services and a trading desk operated by qualified execution specialists. Neonet does not engage in proprietary trading or any other financial activity that could result in a potential conflict of interest. Neonet serves clients in over 20 countries. Clients include banks, brokerage firms, institutional investors, hedge funds and asset managers. Neonet Securities is an Orc Group company. Orc Group is owned by Nordic Capital Fund VII. For more information, please visit: www.neonet.com

Subscribe

Documents & Links