Increase of board and new chairman of the board

At the general meeting of shareholders the 24th of April 2007,
the election committee will propose following:

- The number of board members will increase from six to seven members.

- Jan Svensson is nominated as new board member and new chairman
of the board. The other board members will remain.

Jan Svensson is CEO in Investment AB Latour.
The proposition is supported by shareholders' representing
appr. 80 % of the votes.

About Us

OEM markets electronics and electromechanical components and systems.


Documents & Links