OptiMail AB Nominations Committee

OptiMail AB Nominations Committee A nominations committee consisting of shareholder representatives and the Chairman of the Board of Directors has been formed for OptiMail AB. The nominations committee will be charged with producing a proposal for a new Board of Directors to be submitted for consideration to the annual general meeting of the shareholders in 2004. The members of the nominations committee are: Bror Anders Månsson, Managing Director, CityMail Sweden AB Arne Svahn, nominated by Aktiespararna Peter Thelin, Brummer & Partners Lage Jonason, Chairman of the Board of Directors of OptiMail AB Shareholders wishing to submit a proposal for members of the Board of Directors may do so by sending an e-mail to the Chairman of the Board of Directors of OptiMail AB at info@optimail.se. OptiMail AB (publ) The Board of Directors ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net The following files are available for download: http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/12/01/20031201BIT20130/wkr0001.pdf


Documents & Links