Conference call to present CDON Group’s financial results for the first quarter 2013

CDON Group AB (publ.) will publish its financial results for the first quarter on Wednesday  17 April 2013, at 08.00 CET / 02.00 New York time. CDON Group will also host a conference call at 13.00 CET / 07.00 New York time.

The conference call will be hosted by Paul Fischbein, President & Chief Executive Officer of CDON Group, and Nicolas Adlercreutz, Chief Financial Officer. To participate in the conference call, please register by using the link below:

The dial-in details for the conference call will be made available upon registration. The conference call will also be webcasted in ‘listen-only’ mode on CDON Group’s website: 

For further information, please visit, or contact:
Fredrik Bengtsson, Head of Communications
Phone: +46 (0) 700 80 75 04

About CDON Group
CDON Group is the leading e-commerce group in the Nordic region. Established in 1999, the Group has continuously expanded its product portfolio and is now a leading e-commerce player in the Entertainment (CDON.COM and, Fashion (, and, Sports & Health ( and and Home & Garden ( and segments. CDON Group’s online stores attract approximately 244 million site visits and more than two million unique customers on a yearly basis.

About Us

Qliro Group is a leading Nordic e-commerce group in consumer goods, lifestyle products and related financial services. Qliro Group operates the leading Nordic marketplace CDON.COM, the online fashion brand and Qliro Financial Services that offers financial services to merchants and consumers. Qliro Group’s shares are listed on the Nasdaq Stockholm MidCap segment under the ticker symbol QLRO.


Documents & Links