Change in the Nomination Committee of Scandi Standard

Seamus FitzPatrick has replaced Kate Briant as the representative of CapVest on Scandi Standard’s Nomination Committee, effective 12 March 2015.

Scandi Standard’s Nomination Committee now consists of the following members:

Seamus FitzPatrick, representing CapVest and Chairman of the Committee
Per Olof Nyman, representing Lantmännen
Hans Hedström, representing Carnegie Fonder

About Scandi Standard
Scandi Standard is the largest producer of chicken in the Nordic Region with leading positions in Sweden, Denmark and Norway. We produce, sell and market chilled, frozen and processed chicken under the strong brands Kronfågel, Danpo, Den Stolte Hane, Vestfold Fugl, Ivars and Chicky World. In Norway eggs are also sold and produced under the Den Stolte Hane brand. We have a total of approximately 1,650 employees and sales of more than SEK 5 billion. For more information, visit


About Us

We inspire people to choose the white, healthy and climate-smart chicken - once more per week!


Documents & Links