Invitation to Autoliv’s Q1, 2012, Teleconference

(Stockholm, Sweden, April 10 , 2012) – – – Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the first quarter 2012 on Friday April 27, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 a.m. UK Time and 6:00 a.m. EST). The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Investors - Financial Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:                                14:30 CET (i.e. 08:30 EST, 13:30 UK Time)

Moderator:                        Jan Carlson, President and CEO

Telephone numbers:           

Local - London, United Kingdom:                                +44(0)20 7136 2056          

Local - New York, United States of America:              +1 646 254 3367

Confirmation Code: 9547608


Webcast & Slideshow:          Follow the conference at www.autoliv.com under News – Calendar

Audio replay:                        Will be available from www.autoliv.com after the conference

The recorded webcast will be available until May 4, 2012 and the transcript can be downloaded under Investors - Presentations. For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Please note that each listener will incur their own telephone costs.

Best regards,

Mats Ödman
Vice President Corporate Communications
Tel: +46 8 587 20 623
E-mail: mats.odman@autoliv.com

Om oss

Autoliv Inc. är världens ledande bilsäkerhetsföretag. Företaget och dess dotterbolag utvecklar och tillverkar bilsäkerhetssystem till alla större biltillverkare i världen. Tillsammans med sina joint venture har Autoliv omkring 73 000 medarbetare i 27 länder. Dessutom har Autoliv 23 tekniska centra i nio länder runt om i världen med 19 krockbanor, vilket är fler än något annat bilsäkerhetsföretag. Koncernens försäljning var under 2017 cirka 10,4 miljarder dollar. Bolagets aktier är noterade på New York Stock Exchange (NYSE:ALV) och dess svenska depåbevis på Nasdaq Stockholm (ALIV SDB). Mer information finns på Autolivs hemsida www.autoliv.com.

Prenumerera

Dokument & länkar