Skanditek’s Nomination Committee ahead of 2009 Annual General Meeting

The following persons have been appointed members of the Nomination Committee of Skanditek Industriförvaltning AB:

Björn Björnsson, representing Dag Tigerschiöld
Ulf Strömsten, representing Catella Fonder
Per Björkman, representing the Björkman sphere
Dag Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board of Skanditek Industriförvaltning AB

At the Annual General Meeting held on April 7, 2008, instructions for the Nomination Committee were adopted. The members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed in accordance with these instructions. The Nomination Committee’s members have been appointed by shareholders who jointly represent approximately 60 percent of the voting rights for all of the voting shares in the company.

Skanditek’s 2009 Annual General Meeting will be held in Stockholm on April 2, 2009.

The matters to be addressed by the Nomination Committee are described on Skanditek’s website, under the headings “Investor Relations” and “Corporate governance”

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to Skanditek’s Nomination Committee may send such proposals by e-mail to (under the heading “To the Nomination Committee”) or by letter to: Skanditek Industriförvaltning AB, Attn. Agneta Schein, Nybrogatan 6, SE-114 34 Stockholm.

Stockholm, October 2, 2008


For further information, please contact:

Dag Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board telephone +46-8-614 00 20
Elisabeth Koch, Chief Financial Officer telephone +46-8-614 00 20

About Us

Skanditek is an industry holding company with ownership interests mainly in Swedish unlisted companies. The portfolio comprises some twenty holdings with focus on information technology, electronics and industrial components.

Documents & Links