Invitation

In conjunction with the release of the nine month report of 2005 on Thursday November 3, you are invited to participate in a

Telephone conference The telephone conference begins at CET 11.00 am (UK 10.00 am, US Eastern 05.00 am). Skanska´s President and CEO Stuart Graham and Hans Biörck, Chief Financial Officer will at this time present the report and thereafter respond to questions. To participate in the conference, please dial +46 8 505 201 10 no later than five minutes prior to the start of the conference. If you are unable to participate, there will be a replay facility available for five days immediately following the teleconference. The number to dial is +46 8 505 203 33, access code: 680929. The interim Report will be published at approximately 08.30 CET. A slide presentation will be made available on the Skanska Group´s website www.skanska.com before the telephone conference. After the conference there will be possibilities for individual meetings with Hans Biörck. To apply for a meeting please contact agneta.wendelstam@skanska.se no later than November 1. If you have any practical questions regarding the telephone conference, please contact Marianne Bergström, +46 8 753 88 75 or by mail to marianne.bergstrom@skanska.se. Looking forward to your participation. Anders Lilja Senior Vice President, Investor Relations

About Us

Skanska is one of the world’s leading project development and construction groups with expertise in construction, development of commercial and residential premises, and public-private partnerships projects. Based on its global green experience, Skanska aims to be the clients' first choice for Green solutions. The Group currently has 41,000 employees in selected home markets in Europe and North America. Skanska's sales in 2016 totaled SEK 151 billion.

Subscribe

Documents & Links