Reelection of the Board proposed for Skanska

Reelection of the Board proposed for Skanska Skanska's Nomination Committee has decided to propose the reelection of all current Board members. This proposal means the reelection of Roger Flanagan, Ulrika Francke, Jane Garvey, Stuart Graham, Sören Gyll, Finn Johnsson, Sverker Martin-Löf, Arne Mårtensson and Anders Nyrén. The Nomination Committee comprised Sverker Martin-Löf, Chairman of Skanska AB and Deputy Chairman of AB Industrivärden, Carl-Olof By, Executive Vice President of AB Industrivärden, Staffan Grefbäck, Head of Asset Management at Alecta, Per Ludvigsson, President of Inter Ikea Investment AB, Mats Guldbrand, Equities Manager at AMF Pension, and Curt Källströmer, Bank Executive and head of the Chairman's Office at Handelsbanken. Skanska's Annual Shareholders' Meeting will be held on March 30, 2004, at 5:00 p.m. in Berwaldhallen in Stockholm. For further information please contact: Sverker Martin-Löf, Chairman, Skanska AB, tel +46 70 574 88 08 This and previous releases can also be found at ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker The following files are available for download: PDF

About Us

Skanska is one of the world’s leading project development and construction groups with expertise in construction, development of commercial and residential premises, and public-private partnerships projects. Based on its global green experience, Skanska aims to be the clients' first choice for Green solutions. The Group currently has 41,000 employees in selected home markets in Europe and North America. Skanska's sales in 2016 totaled SEK 151 billion.


Documents & Links