Nomination Committee of AB SKF for the Annual General Meeting 2017

Gothenburg, Sweden, 16 September 2016: In accordance with a resolution taken at the Annual General Meeting of AB SKF on 31 March 2016, this is to announce the representatives of the four largest shareholders by number of votes, who, together with the Chairman of the Board, constitute the Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2017.

Representatives:
Marcus Wallenberg, FAM
Ramsay Brufer, Alecta
Anders Algotsson, AFA Försäkring
Anders Jonsson, Skandia
 
The Annual General Meeting of AB SKF will be held in Gothenburg on Wednesday, 29 March, 2017.
 
Shareholders who wish to submit proposals on members of the AB SKF Board, Board Chairman, Board fees, auditor, audit fees, Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, or Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2018, can, at the latest two months before the Annual General Meeting 2017, contact the Chairman of the Board of AB SKF on e-mail:
chairman@skf.com

or to one of the representatives at the following e-mail addresses:
marcus.wallenberg@seb.se
ramsay.brufer@alecta.com
anders.algotsson@afaforsakring.se
anders.jonsson@skandia.se

Aktiebolaget SKF
(publ)

For further information, please contact :
Press Relations: Theo Kjellberg, +46 31 337 6576; +46 725 776 576; theo.kjellberg@skf.com
Investor Relations: Patrik Stenberg, +46 31 337 2104; +46 705 472 104; patrik.stenberg@skf.com


SKF is a leading global supplier of bearings, seals, mechatronics, lubrication systems, and services which include technical support, maintenance and reliability services, engineering consulting and training. SKF is represented in more than 130 countries and has around 17,000 distributor locations worldwide. Annual sales in 2015 were SEK 75 997 million and the number of employees was 46 635. www.skf.com

® SKF is a registered trademark of the SKF Group.

Tags:

skf

About Us

SKF is a leading global supplier in the areas of bearings, seals, mechatronics, services and lubrication systems. The Group’s service offer includes technical support, maintenance services, engineering consultancy and training.

Subscribe

Documents & Links