Nomination of board members of AB SKF for the Annual General Meeting 2004

Nomination of board members of AB SKF for the Annual General Meeting 2004 In accordance with a resolution taken at the Annual General Meeting of AB SKF on April 15, 2003, this is to announce the representatives of the four largest shareholders, who, together with the Chairman of the Board, will work out a proposal for a board of directors, to be submitted to the Annual General Meeting for decision. Representatives: Jacob Wallenberg, Knut och Alice Wallenbergs Stiftelse Caroline af Ugglas, Skandia Ramsay Brufer, Alecta Tomas Nicolin, Tredje AP-fonden The Annual General Meeting of AB SKF will be held on April 20, 2004. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals on members of the AB SKF Board, can turn to the Chairman of the Board of AB SKF on e-mail: chairman@skf.com or to one of the shareholder representatives at the following e-mail addresses: caroline.af.ugglas@skandia.se ramsay.brufer@alecta.com tomas.nicolin@ap3.se Göteborg, October 23, 2003 Aktiebolaget SKF (publ.) For further information, please contact: PRESS: Lars G Malmer, SKF Group Communication, tel. +46 (0)31 337 1541, e-mail: Lars.G.Malmer@skf.com IR: Marita Björk, SKF Investor Relations, tel. +46 (0)31 3371994, e-mail: Marita.Bjork@skf.com Aktiebolaget SKF, SE-415 50 Göteborg, Sweden, tel. +46 (0)31 337 1000, fax +46 (0)31 337 2832, www.skf.com ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net The following files are available for download: http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/10/23/20031023BIT00470/wkr0001.doc http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/10/23/20031023BIT00470/wkr0002.pdf

About Us

SKF is a leading global supplier in the areas of bearings, seals, mechatronics, services and lubrication systems. The Group’s service offer includes technical support, maintenance services, engineering consultancy and training.

Subscribe