Invitation to Stora Enso’s Capital Markets Day webcast on 28 May 2015

STORA ENSO OYJ PRESS RELEASE 25 May 2015 at 9.00 EET

Stora Enso’s Capital Markets Day will take place in London on 28 May 2015. The event will be webcast live starting at 13.00 UK time (14.00 CET, 15.00 EET, 08.00 EDT). You are welcome to follow the presentations focusing on Stora Enso’s packaging business and innovation at http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/nvkju4nc
.

The presenters from Stora Enso will be:

Karl-Henrik Sundström, CEO
Seppo Parvi, CFO
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Head of Investor Relations
Jari Latvanen, EVP, Consumer Board
Gilles van Nieuwenhuyzen, EVP, Packaging Solutions
Marko Hakovirta, SVP, Innovation and R&D, Consumer Board
Rajah Jayendran, SVP, Guangxi Integrated Project & Operations

The programme of the day is as follows (UK time):
13.00-13.10 Welcoming words: Ulla Paajanen-Sainio
13.10-13.40 Presentation by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström
13.40-14.10 Consumer Board presentation by Jari Latvanen
14.10-14.40 Packaging Solutions presentation by Gilles van Nieuwenhuyzen
14.40-15.00 Break
15.00-15.30 Innovation in packaging, presentation by Jari Latvanen and Marko Hakovirta
15.30-16.00 Panel discussion on innovation
16.00-16.30 Guangxi project presentation by Karl-Henrik Sundström and Rajah Jayendran
16.30-17.00 Financial presentation by CFO Seppo Parvi
17.00-17.15 Closing comments by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström

For further information, please contact:
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Investor Relations, tel. +358 2046 21242
Ulrika Lilja, EVP Global Communications, tel. +46 1046 71668

www.storaenso.com
www.storaenso.com/investors


Stora Enso is a leading provider of renewable solutions in packaging, biomaterials, wood and paper on global markets. Our aim is to replace non-renewable materials by innovating and developing new products and services based on wood and other renewable materials. We employ some 27 000 people in more than 35 countries, and our sales in 2014 were EUR 10.2 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on NASDAQ OMX Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY) on the International OTCQX over-the-counter market.

STORA ENSO OYJ

For further information, please contact:
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Investor Relations, tel. +358 2046 21242
Ulrika Lilja, EVP Global Communications, tel. +46 1046 71668

Subscribe