Invitation to Stora Enso’s media and analyst webcasts on 25 October 2017

STORA ENSO OYJ INVESTOR NEWS 11 October 2017 at 09.00 EEST

Stora Enso will publish its Interim Report January–September 2017 on Wednesday 25 October 2017 at approximately 09.30 Finnish time (08.30 CEST). The following events will take place later that day:

1) Webcast for media
The webcast for media will take place at 12.00 EEST (11.00 CEST, 10.00 UK time, 05.00 EDT). The event will be held in English and it will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and EVP, Communications Ulrika Lilja. The webcast may be accessed at https://storaenso.videosync.fi/2017-q3-results/register   

2) Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors
The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 15.00 EEST (14.00 CEST, 13.00 UK time, 08.00 EDT). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, and may be accessed at
https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/2vnrfvqa

Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website: storaenso.com/investors 

Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call

Live event at 15.00 EEST 
UK  +44(0)20 3427 1904 
Finland  +358 (0)9 6937 9590 
Sweden  +46 (0)8 5033 6539 
USA  +1 646 254 3388 
Confirmation Code:  3750266 
Replay 
UK   +44 (0) 207 984 7568 
Finland  +358 (0) 9 8171 0562 
Sweden  +46 (0) 8 5199 3077 
USA  +1 719 457 0820 
Access Code:  3750266 

The conference call replay will be available until Wednesday 1 November. The webcasts will be archived on storaenso.com/investors 

For further information, please contact:
Hanne Karrinaho, Head of Financial Communications, tel. + 358 40 766 9452

Investor enquiries: 
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 40 763 8767

Stora Enso is a leading provider of renewable solutions in packaging, biomaterials, wooden constructions and paper on global markets. Our aim is to replace fossil-based materials by innovating and developing new products and services based on wood and other renewable materials. We employ some 25 000 people in more than 35 countries, and our sales in 2016 were EUR 9.8 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on Nasdaq Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Nasdaq Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY). storaenso.com 

STORA ENSO OYJ 

For further information, please contact: 
Hanne Karrinaho
Head of Financial Communications
tel. + 358 40 766 9452

Investor enquiries: 
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio
SVP, Head of Investor Relations
tel. +358 40 763 8767

Subscribe