Invitation to Stora Enso webcast and conference call on 23 April 2013

On Tuesday 23 April 2013 Stora Enso will announce its first quarter 2013 Financial Results and CEO message around 13:00 Finnish time (12:00 CET). The following event will take place later that day:

Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors

Topic: Q1 2013 Financial Result
Date: Tuesday 23 April 2013
Time: 14:30 Finnish Time (13:30 CET, 12:30 GMT, 07:30 EDT)

Webcast is hosted by Jouko Karvinen, CEO, Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO, and Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP Investor Relations, and may be viewed on the Stora Enso website: www.storaenso.com/investors


Conference call dial-in details:

 

Live Event:  
UK +44(0)20 3450 9571
Finland +358(0)9 2310 1618
Sweden +46(0)8 5593 6763
US +1646 254 3368
Confirmation Code: 2276674
Replay:  
UK +44 (0)20 3427 0598
Finland +358 (0)9 2310 1650
Sweden +46 (0)8 5051 3897
US +1 347 366 9565
Access Code: 2276674#


The conference call replay will be available until Tuesday 30 April 2013.
The webcast will be archived on www.storaenso.com/investors


For further information, please contact:
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Investor Relations, tel. +358 2046 21242


www.storaenso.com
www.storaenso.com/investors

Stora Enso is the global rethinker of the paper, biomaterials, wood products and packaging industry. We always rethink the old and expand to the new to offer our customers innovative solutions based on renewable materials. Stora Enso employs some 28 000 people worldwide, and our sales in 2012 amounted to EUR 10.8 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on NASDAQ OMX Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY) in the International OTCQX over-the-counter market.

 

STORA ENSO OYJ

Subscribe

Documents & Links